Deleting an Account

  1. From the left navigation menu click Org Tools > Accounts.

  2. Select desired account(s).

  3. Click Edit > Delete.

  4. Click Delete to confirm.

Undeleting an Account

  1. From the left navigation menu click Org Tools > Accounts.

  2. Click Customize Filters.

  3. Scroll down to Include Deleted Records? and select Yes - all records > Apply.

  4. Find and select the accounts you wish to undelete.

  5. Click Edit > Undelete.

  6. Click Undelete to confirm.

Deleting a Member

  1. From the left navigation menu click Org Tools > Members.

  2. Select one or many members.

  3. Click Edit > Delete.

  4. Click Delete to confirm.

Undeleting a Member

  1. From the left navigation menu click Org Tools > Members.

  2. Click Customize Filters.

  3. Scroll to Include Deleted Records? and select Yes - All Records on the left.

  4. Click Apply.

  5. Find and select the members you wish to undelete.

  6. Click Edit > Undelete.

  7. Click Undelete to confirm.

Did this answer your question?