Payouts of your available account balance are made daily and contain payments processed two business days prior (this is how long it takes for your pending account balance to become available on this schedule). For example, payments received on a Tuesday* are paid out by Thursday, and payments received on a Friday* are paid out by Tuesday.

Payment
by customer

Payout to
your account

Sunday

Wednesday

Monday

Wednesday

Tuesday

Thursday

Wednesday

Friday

Thursday

Monday

Friday

Tuesday

Saturday

Wednesday

*Important: All payments and payouts are processed according to UTC time. As a result, the processed date may not be the same as your local time zone. Here are cutoff times for a credit card payment made on a "Monday" (Standard Time; adjust times accordingly if your region switches to Daylight Savings Time).

Time zone

From

To

UTC

12:00am Mon

11:59pm Mon

Eastern

7:00pm Sun

6:59pm Mon

Central

6:00pm Sun

5:59pm Mon

Mountain

5:00pm Sun

4:59pm Mon

Pacific

4:00pm Sun

3:59pm Mon

Alaskan

3:00pm Sun

2:59pm Mon

Hawaiian

2:00pm Sun

1:59pm Mon

As an example, a customer who makes a payment Tuesday at 6:00pm PST is actually Wednesday UTC, so you will receive the payout on Friday.

__________
See Also
View SE Payments Payouts

Did this answer your question?