Admin Level - Superuser

To enable or disable the ability for one or all teams to sync their entries to the host please do the following:

  1. In the side menu click Events & Competition > Team Events.

  2. Click the Invited Teams button for the meet.

  3. Place a check mark next to one or all teams.

  4. Click the Enable Sync or Disable Sync button.

  5. The Sync Status column will adjust to read enabled or disabled based on your selection.

Did this answer your question?